2023 Good Steward Awards

2023 Presidents’ Good Steward Award Recipients

For a member of the faculty, administration or staff member who has contributed his or her professional expertise in service to the wider community and who has significantly advanced public service on their campus.

Posters and certificates will be made available. Hover over image to see the recipient’s bio.

Dr. Leon-C. Malan: Colby-Sawyer College
Professor, School of Arts & Sciences

Christie Harner: Dartmouth College
Senior Lecturer in English, Assistant Dean of Faculty for Fellowship Advising, Faculty Director of Stamps Scholars Program

Kristi Collins: Franklin Pierce University
Program Director and Associate Professor, New Hampshire Physician Assistant Program

Brittanie Mulkigian: Great Bay Community College
Director of Student Life

Bertina Stambolliu: Hellenic American University
Academic Affairs Administrator

Dena Shields: Keene State College
Clinical Associate Professor of Health Sciences

Michelle Scott, MA, RD/RDN: Manchester Community College
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition

Carla Jean Smith, MSN, RN, CNE, GCPH: Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing

James Chase: New England College
Associate Professor of Art

Sara Dupont, LICSW, MSW: Plymouth State University
Clinical Assistant Professor in Social Work

RVCC DEI Committee: River Valley Community College
Jerry Appell (Chair), Melanie Henry, Kelly Clark, Cara Chanoine, Julie Robinson, Bridget Conley, Aimee Jahn

Dr. Bradford Stull: Rivier University
Professor of English, Coordinator of General Education Program, Coordinator of Global Scholars Honors Program

Elizabeth Rickenbach: Saint Anselm College
Associate Professor of Psychology

Beth Anderson: Southern New Hampshire University
Associate Director, Deborah L. Coffin Women’s Center

Malin Clyde: University of New Hampshire
Associate State Specialist, Community Volunteer State Specialist

Dana Pierce: University of New Hampshire at Manchester
Communication and Events Coordinator

Tamara Roberge: White Mountains Community College
Coordinator of Workforce Development and Community Education