2023 Leadership Awards

2023 Presidents’ Leadership Award Recipients

For an individual student or student organization that has made outstanding contributions to community service, service learning, and/or civic engagement efforts on their campus. This award is for a student or student organization that has made service an integral part of their college experience as evidenced through their contribution to the community.

Posters and certificates will be made available. Hover over image to see the recipient’s bio.

Maanasi Shyno: Dartmouth College
Sociology & Women and Gender Studies, Class of 2023

Makayla Wilbert: Colby-Sawyer College
Biology, Pre-Vet, Class of 2023

Reece Diener: Franklin Pierce University
Psychology, Class of 2024

Timothy Warroka: Great Bay Community College
Business ’23

Erika Hoshafi: Hellenic American University
English Language and Literature, Class of 2023

WKNH-Student-Run Radio Station: Keene State College

Matthew Simon: Lakes Region Community College

Sarswati Rai and Arianna Kelly: Manchester Community College
Student Life Associates

Alivia Connors: Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
MS Occupational Therapy, Class of 2024

Constantine (CJ) Mills: New England College
Art Photography, Class of 2023

Kasey Arnold: Plymouth State University
BFA Art & Design, Class of 2023

Vincent Swierk: Rivier University
Nursing, Class of 2023

Lauren Puglielli: Saint Anselm College
Nursing, Class of 2023

Sarah Evans: Southern New Hampshire University
Aeronautical Engineering, Class of 2023

Matthew Winders: University of New Hampshire
Public Service and Nonprofit Leadership, Class of 2024

Abigail (Abby) Gendron: University of New Hampshire at Manchester
English Teaching, Class of 2024

Cheyenne Berube: White Mountains Community College
Accounting & Business Administration, Class of 2024