Presidents’ Good Steward Award

2018 Presidents’ Good Steward Award Recipients

For a member of the faculty, administration or staff member who has contributed his or her professional expertise in service to the wider community and who has significantly advanced public service on their campus.

If you would like a copy of the poster in 8×10 format, select “fit to paper” under “page scaling” after you have selected “Print” from the File menu.

Colby-Sawyer College
Michael Brown

Dartmouth College
Kim Rogers

Franklin Pierce University
Robert Goodby

Granite State College
Christine Williams

Great Bay Community College
Meg Prescott

Hellenic American University
Valentini Andreoula

Keene State College
Christopher Cusack

Manchester Community College
Dan Larochelle

MCPHS University
Beth Geralds

Nashua Community College
Theresa Williams

New England College
Julie Nicknair-Keon

New Hampshire Institute of Art
Judith Follo

NHTI, Concord’s Community College
Michael O’Bryant

Plymouth State University
Brad Allen

River Valley Community College
Cathy Driesch

Rivier University
Cheryl Bragdon

Saint Anselm College
Jane Sobolov

Southern New Hampshire University
Doug Blais

University of New Hampshire
Holly Cashman

University of New Hampshire at Manchester
Stephanie Kirylych

White Mountains Community College
It’s On US WMCC Task Force