Presidents’ Leadership Awards

2018 Presidents’ Leadership Award Recipients

For an individual student or student organization that has made outstanding contributions to community service, service learning, and/or civic engagement efforts on their campus. This award is for a student or student organization that has made service an integral part of their college experience as evidenced through their contribution to the community.

If you would like a copy of the poster in 8×10 format, select “fit to paper” under “page scaling” after you have selected “Print” from the File menu.

Colby-Sawyer College
Jenna Flint

Dartmouth College
Sam Colello

Franklin Pierce University
Amy Driscoll

Granite State College
Derek Reiss

Great Bay Community College
Hospitality Club

Hellenic American University
John Nikolaides

Keene State College
Student Athlete Advisory Council

Manchester Community College
Jeremy Clague

MCPHS University
Anes Dulas

Nashua Community College
Hannah Croce

New England College
Jamien Lawson

New Hampshire Institute of Art
Joshua Dow

NHTI, Concord’s Community College
Decontee Tarlue

Plymouth State University
Student Support Foundation

River Valley Community College
Ben Drye

Rivier University
Hayley Parenti

Saint Anselm College
Colleen Toomy

Southern New Hampshire University
Elizabeth Tibbitts

University of New Hampshire
Kayla Goodwin

University of New Hampshire at Manchester
Neuropsychology Club

White Mountains Community College
Rebecca Abbott